DS menu

Discuss anything about DraStic here.
Post Reply
User avatar
SomaCruz
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2019 9:26 pm

DS menu

Post by SomaCruz » Sat Feb 09, 2019 6:42 pm

Can DraStic run DS menu?
13 year old kid

User avatar
dsattorney
Posts: 389
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:29 am
Location: Argentina
Contact:

Re: DS menu

Post by dsattorney » Sat Feb 09, 2019 8:59 pm

Ummm... What are you trying to say?
Please explain yourself more clearly.
OBJECTION!
Image
Other places to find me:
VOGONS: http://www.vogons.org/ (as olddos25)

xperia64
Posts: 206
Joined: Fri Feb 28, 2014 7:41 pm

Re: DS menu

Post by xperia64 » Sat Feb 09, 2019 9:45 pm

SomaCruz wrote:
Sat Feb 09, 2019 6:42 pm
Can DraStic run DS menu?
No it currently doesn't support loading the DS firmware menu.

Post Reply