Problems with the screen

Payment isn't optional. Support is for people who bought the app. Cracked APKs break on purpose.
Post Reply
Ogma
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2014 12:55 am

Problems with the screen

Post by Ogma » Wed Nov 05, 2014 6:19 pm

somebody knows why this happens? (sorry if i can't explain it, english isn't my main language lol)
the only game that i play is this.. final fantasy tactics advance 2 - grimoire of the rift

Image

User avatar
kaikun97
Posts: 544
Joined: Thu Dec 26, 2013 11:41 am
Location: England

Re: Problems with the screen

Post by kaikun97 » Thu Nov 06, 2014 8:48 am

Ogma wrote:somebody knows why this happens? (sorry if i can't explain it, english isn't my main language lol)
the only game that i play is this.. final fantasy tactics advance 2 - grimoire of the rift

Image
Its because you are using a pirated version which you didn't pay for. Drastic ds detects that and does it on purpose. If you want to play ds games, go and buy Drastic DS

Ogma
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2014 12:55 am

Re: Problems with the screen

Post by Ogma » Mon Nov 10, 2014 9:04 pm

Its because you are using a pirated version which you didn't pay for. Drastic ds detects that and does it on purpose. If you want to play ds games, go and buy Drastic DS
fuck... i don't have an international card to put money on my cell xD and i don't have money neither ahhaha ty man!

houodrigoly
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2015 9:07 pm

Re: Problems with the screen

Post by houodrigoly » Sat Jan 31, 2015 9:15 pm

I have the same problem, but ive paid for this!!!!

Lordus
Posts: 517
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2013 9:05 pm

Re: Problems with the screen

Post by Lordus » Sat Jan 31, 2015 11:03 pm

Does it look exactly like in the screenshots above?
This can't really happen with the current release version. When you go to the 'Help' section in the app, which build number is displayed there?

houodrigoly
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2015 9:07 pm

Re: Problems with the screen

Post by houodrigoly » Wed Feb 04, 2015 12:17 pm

thx for the reply, I've already solve this, a little time ago I used the cracked version And When this problem started I bought it, Then, When I changed my Phone from xperia L to Z, it happens again And I went crazy about this, And I'vent tried anything do solve, just because the Last time I tried everything And nothing happeed, but now its worked properly, so, is this, thx for the support ^^

Post Reply