Page 1 of 1

Xbox One BT RT & LT not working

Posted: Fri Mar 20, 2020 6:48 pm
by Freuk_
Hello! I've having this trouble since I bought the emulator and the problem is it do not recognize those buttons they should be working as "gas" for RT and "brake" for LT but none of them is working other BT controllers actually work as GameSir or Ipega, even PS4, but just Right and left triggers are not working for me. Any idea how to fix this? xbox controller is my favorite.

(Excuse the bad english, my native language is spanish)

Re: Xbox One BT RT & LT not working

Posted: Sat Mar 21, 2020 6:59 am
by TokiNoKami
Did you tried remapping the buttons in the settings?

Re: Xbox One BT RT & LT not working

Posted: Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:33 pm
by Freuk_
Of curse, I would like use them to swap screens and change speed but when I press them looks like nothing happend

Re: Xbox One BT RT & LT not working

Posted: Tue Mar 24, 2020 2:34 am
by Freuk_
Any ideas? :c

Re: Xbox One BT RT & LT not working

Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 12:19 am
by Freuk_
Reviving

Re: Xbox One BT RT & LT not working

Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 2:26 am
by SSUPII
Do those buttons work when used as normal buttons (A, B, Y, B...)? Do other buttons make that feature work?

Re: Xbox One BT RT & LT not working

Posted: Tue Apr 28, 2020 4:13 pm
by Freuk_
Nope they don't, like they don't exist but playing other games like minecraft they work perfectly

Re: Xbox One BT RT & LT not working

Posted: Mon Aug 31, 2020 10:36 pm
by lsantan4
any workaround to make RT and LT work?
I would like to use RT as fast-forward and LT as open menu.

Re: Xbox One BT RT & LT not working

Posted: Sat May 01, 2021 9:16 pm
by Xavfire
I’m having the same issues as well, swap screens will map to L3 but neither triggers, I’ve seen posts say the elite works. For Pokémon for example I like to have LT swap full screen & RT swap split screen/full screen to be able to orient the screen on the fly. People say PS4 controller works(personally don’t like it though) in the past ps3 controller R/L2 worked as well. Just a bit frustrating custom mappings just not working. Would love a solution, Hope one becomes available.