Customisable radial menu

Discuss anything about DraStic here.
Post Reply
Fefo
Posts: 251
Joined: Sat Oct 26, 2013 8:59 pm

Customisable radial menu

Post by Fefo » Thu Dec 28, 2017 12:17 pm

Having the option to put things like high res rendering and multitheading on quick toogles would be very useful.
BE ATTITUDE FOR ENGRISH

xperia64
Posts: 172
Joined: Fri Feb 28, 2014 7:41 pm

Re: Customisable radial menu

Post by xperia64 » Thu Dec 28, 2017 1:14 pm

Easiest way for me to do this would to be to add that to one of the three special buttons.
Hires should be doable, but multithreading still requires a core restart.

Fefo
Posts: 251
Joined: Sat Oct 26, 2013 8:59 pm

Re: Customisable radial menu

Post by Fefo » Thu Dec 28, 2017 2:42 pm

Restart? Exophase made so you don't need to a long time ago, unless you're talking of something else.

It would be nice if it was at least an extra button on the radial menu screen (above it, for example) so it didn't get in the way, but I see the difficulties. Thanks.
BE ATTITUDE FOR ENGRISH

Post Reply