Frequently asked question topic related question.

Discuss anything about DraStic here.
Chaoslordmegaman
Frequently asked question topic related question.

Post by Chaoslordmegaman » Thu Sep 25, 2014 8:51 am

When i was looking through forums (index page/general/ frequently asked question) i noticed a question (Q-what are the minimum requirement for drastic in android? where Exophase answered that an ARMv7a processor with NEON support.This includes any cortex A-8,A-9 and A-15,scorpion and krait processors. So i was wondering why cortex A-7 isnt listed there (maybe because you guys thought that A7 is basic processor and everone gonna have that or basically "an ARMv7a processor with NEON support" line does cover cortex- A7 processors ) but it does confused new ppls who want to purchase this app even it did confused me first time (clearly because i'm no expert and there's other ppls like me too ). It would be great if you guys also add cortex A7 along A8,A9 and A15 in that F.A.Q. Just a suggestion through.
If you can't earn it then burn it.

Jay Haru

Re: Frequently asked question topic related question.

Post by Jay Haru » Thu Sep 25, 2014 9:53 am

Chaoslordmegaman wrote:When i was looking through forums (index page/general/ frequently asked question) i noticed a question (Q-what are the minimum requirement for drastic in android? where Exophase answered that an ARMv7a processor with NEON support.This includes any cortex A-8,A-9 and A-15,scorpion and krait processors. So i was wondering why cortex A-7 isnt listed there (maybe because you guys thought that A7 is basic processor and everone gonna have that or basically "an ARMv7a processor with NEON support" line does cover cortex- A7 processors ) but it does confused new ppls who want to purchase this app even it did confused me first time (clearly because i'm no expert and there's other ppls like me too ). It would be great if you guys also add cortex A7 along A8,A9 and A15 in that F.A.Q. Just a suggestion through.