Invalid License Issues (troubleshooting inside)

Ask questions about DraStic or discuss compatibility issues here.
Exophase
Posts: 1589
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2013 9:08 pm

Re: Invalid License Issues (troubleshooting inside)

Postby Exophase » Sat Dec 31, 2016 6:10 am

blahblah123 wrote:I just purchased your emulator and I keep getting the invalid license error. I went through the instructions in the help in order and any other suggestions in this thread, and I still keep getting the error.


Are you connected to the internet when first running the app? That should normally be the case after installing it from the Play store but for some reason might not be.
blahblah123
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2016 12:58 pm

Re: Invalid License Issues (troubleshooting inside)

Postby blahblah123 » Sat Dec 31, 2016 1:07 pm

I didn't have WiFi turned on the first time I launched the app (not knowing it was necessary). But I did have it turned on every time afterwards.
Exophase
Posts: 1589
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2013 9:08 pm

Re: Invalid License Issues (troubleshooting inside)

Postby Exophase » Sat Dec 31, 2016 7:05 pm

blahblah123 wrote:I didn't have WiFi turned on the first time I launched the app (not knowing it was necessary). But I did have it turned on every time afterwards.


Does it help if you uninstall/reinstall with an internet connection?
blahblah123
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2016 12:58 pm

Re: Invalid License Issues (troubleshooting inside)

Postby blahblah123 » Sat Dec 31, 2016 7:08 pm

Nope, I've tried it a bunch of times.
Jay Haru
Posts: 1618
Joined: Sat Aug 10, 2013 1:10 pm
Location: Pasig, Philippines

Re: Invalid License Issues (troubleshooting inside)

Postby Jay Haru » Sat Dec 31, 2016 7:55 pm

blahblah123 wrote:Nope, I've tried it a bunch of times.


try to double check if you set up to allow you gplay allows for background data. if its off turn it on. see if it helps
Behold my mighty
Image
blahblah123
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2016 12:58 pm

Re: Invalid License Issues (troubleshooting inside)

Postby blahblah123 » Sat Dec 31, 2016 8:35 pm

It's working now. Thank you and have a Happy New Year!

Return to “Help and Compatibility”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 9 guests