Codebreaker

Ask questions about DraStic or discuss compatibility issues here.
Izuna065
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2017 4:10 am

Codebreaker

Postby Izuna065 » Sat Jul 29, 2017 4:18 am

Ist there any way to use Codebreaker Codes in the Dastic Emulator?
User avatar
dsattorney
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:29 am
Location: Argentina

Re: Codebreaker

Postby dsattorney » Tue Aug 22, 2017 4:24 pm

There isn't a way to use Codebreaker codes in DraStic.
OBJECTION!
Image
Other places to find me:
VOGONS: http://www.vogons.org/ (as olddos25)

Return to “Help and Compatibility”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests