DraStic Glitch Repository

Ask questions about DraStic or discuss compatibility issues here.
Sedna
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2017 9:52 am

Re: DraStic Glitch Repository

Postby Sedna » Mon Oct 02, 2017 10:00 am

Hey guys...my first post here. I signed up to report this glitch as it has not been listed (after a search of the forums)

DraStic Version: r2.5.0.3a
Game: Professor Layton & the Unwound Future
Glitch description and how to replicate: Simply boot up the game, and none of the options (New Game, Continue, Bonus) respond to any touch inputs. It simply stays in the main screen...

Other Layton games work perfectly fine, only Unwound Future displays this glitch.

(Thank you for this Emulator...you have saved many an hour of boring hours during my time at sea...I paid for this App..and it's the only app I ever bought)
Jay Haru
Posts: 1715
Joined: Sat Aug 10, 2013 1:10 pm
Location: Pasig, Philippines

Re: DraStic Glitch Repository

Postby Jay Haru » Tue Oct 03, 2017 3:16 am

Sedna wrote:Hey guys...my first post here. I signed up to report this glitch as it has not been listed (after a search of the forums)

DraStic Version: r2.5.0.3a
Game: Professor Layton & the Unwound Future
Glitch description and how to replicate: Simply boot up the game, and none of the options (New Game, Continue, Bonus) respond to any touch inputs. It simply stays in the main screen...

Other Layton games work perfectly fine, only Unwound Future displays this glitch.

(Thank you for this Emulator...you have saved many an hour of boring hours during my time at sea...I paid for this App..and it's the only app I ever bought)

are you sure its not just the screens being inverted?
Behold my mighty
Image
User avatar
dsattorney
Posts: 107
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:29 am
Location: Argentina

Re: DraStic Glitch Repository

Postby dsattorney » Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:37 pm

bernimas1 wrote:Hello I have recently started playing again Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky and I have happened to come across a very serious bug. The version of the app that I am using is r2.5.0.3a (the newest i purchased from the Play Store). Here is how to reproduce the bug in the savestate:

First of all, I have no outlaw missions available on the boards (which is I had never seen before).

I take more than one mission to complete from the other board, some of them take place at the same dungeon.

This is where it gets odd: You accept multiple missions from the same dungeon and you proceed to complete them by the time you are done and you get the rewards from the mission your client may have no sprite and in the text window appear as another pokemon or the game freezes when you skip the text. It sometimes get the pokemon correctly and the sprite still be there but it ends up freezing anyways.

The DraStic Menu keeps working but you get no response from the screen.

Here is the savestate: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bzowa ... DVhb3pZcEU

I hope you can work with this and sorry for the trouble :)

Weird. I have the same game and I don't have any of the problems you are describing. Try disabling Multithreaded 3D Rendering.
OBJECTION!
Image
Other places to find me:
VOGONS: http://www.vogons.org/ (as olddos25)

Return to “Help and Compatibility”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 13 guests